San E (Feat. Bee of Rphabet) – Big Boy

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

290156

But He knows the way that I take
When He has tested me, I will come forth as gold.

I never dreamed that I’d become a rapper and rap
Even when I opened my eyes, it felt strange and I was surprised
Yes, this is a dream, it’s a dream, someone made this up
When I wake up tomorrow, I won’t remember this at all

Where am I? What am I?
My father, who said he could do anything, is struggling and fighting
So now, I don’t care about who is above or below me
I hope everyone can tune their ears to my heart, my words, to me

View original post 469 more words

Leave a Reply

KROMANIZED - latest in kpop

bringing you the latest in kpop

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

dropping kpop translation lyrics like it's hot

Site For The Latest Korean Music Album Lyrics

Stop, Listen & Sing, RomanizKPOP Update The Lyrics Everyday

iTheTime Blog

Streaming korean variety shows online with eng subs!

ABSOLUT SHINHWA

나는 신창다.

