CL (of 2NE1) – The Baddest Female (나쁜 기지배)

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

292248

I’m a bad girl, I’m a bad girl, I’m a bad girl
Where All My Bad Gals At?
I’m a bad girl, I’m a bad girl, I’m a bad girl
Where All My Bad Gals At?

Yeah, I’m strong, very fierce (yao)
Someone like you can’t ever handle me (uh em)
I don’t have an ounce of jealousy in me
Even fortune tellers can’t figure out my heart (aha)

I’m a queen bee, I’m the heroine
I’m like a rugby ball, don’t know where I’ll bounce to next
On my neck is a gold chain swingin’ left right
I’m not lonely, every night I get right

View original post 393 more words

Leave a Reply

KROMANIZED - latest in kpop

bringing you the latest in kpop

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

dropping kpop translation lyrics like it's hot

Site For The Latest Korean Music Album Lyrics

Stop, Listen & Sing, RomanizKPOP Update The Lyrics Everyday

iTheTime Blog

Streaming korean variety shows online with eng subs!

ABSOLUT SHINHWA

나는 신창다.

