Yong Jun Hyung (BEAST), BTOB – After Time Passes (시간이 흐른 뒤엔) Monstar OST

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

291839

Do you still think of me?
Me, who used to make you struggle, sad and hurt
Me, who thoughtlessly called you because I was drunk

My days have become too long
More than the times I spent with you back then
Though the minute hand of the clock goes around just the same

I will be living like that after time passes
I’ll meet someone else and say I love you
I’ll cast away the words I couldn’t say and my sadness
But as I look at myself like this
The person who made me happily smile more than anyone in the world
That person can’t be you anymore
So I stopped in place like a fool

View original post 316 more words

Leave a Reply

KROMANIZED - latest in kpop

bringing you the latest in kpop

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

dropping kpop translation lyrics like it's hot

Site For The Latest Korean Music Album Lyrics

Stop, Listen & Sing, RomanizKPOP Update The Lyrics Everyday

iTheTime Blog

Streaming korean variety shows online with eng subs!

ABSOLUT SHINHWA

나는 신창다.

