BTS – Like (좋아요)

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

293826

Wanna be loved…

Don’t wanna be fool, wanna be cool
Wanna be loved, same love as you
Baby I want it

On every picture you post up
A guy I’ve never seen before likes it, who is he?
Oh right, I’m not your boyfriend anymore
I naturally pressed your number but
Calling or texting you seems like I am losing
If I don’t say anything, I don’t think you’ll even care about me
Why isn’t there a Dislike button?
I don’t like it, becoming just one of the thirty-something guys
Here and there, guys are liking your picture
Commenting, “let’s meet up and play,” “why are you so pretty”
Uh f**k that, all stupid b*******s
You’re not even mine anymore but why do I feel like you’re being taken away?
Haha, you’re doing so well without me
I don’t wanna see it so stop partying so hard
I swallow in…

View original post 371 more words

Leave a Reply

KROMANIZED - latest in kpop

bringing you the latest in kpop

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

dropping kpop translation lyrics like it's hot

Site For The Latest Korean Music Album Lyrics

Stop, Listen & Sing, RomanizKPOP Update The Lyrics Everyday

iTheTime Blog

Streaming korean variety shows online with eng subs!

ABSOLUT SHINHWA

나는 신창다.

