LED Apple – Betrayal (배반)

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

20130617-000025.jpg

Tonight, I came to your house
Because I missed you
I drove the car that I picked you up in
I saw you coming out at 8 o’clock
But you came out with another guy

My car is a used car that is over ten years old
Though it wasn’t enough for you, my pride is in this car
But even I can see that his car is dazzling
The car that you wanted to ride in so badly
You said that if a crappy car passes, a Benz will come
You said that a guy like me doesn’t come into your eye anymore
I didn’t think you’d be like that but it’s so funny
Damn, such a dirty world

View original post 229 more words

Leave a Reply

KROMANIZED - latest in kpop

bringing you the latest in kpop

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

dropping kpop translation lyrics like it's hot

Site For The Latest Korean Music Album Lyrics

Stop, Listen & Sing, RomanizKPOP Update The Lyrics Everyday

iTheTime Blog

Streaming korean variety shows online with eng subs!

ABSOLUT SHINHWA

나는 신창다.

