SISTAR – A Week (일주일)

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

293664

I think of you on Monday, I get curious about you on Tuesday
Should I confess to you on Wednesday? How can I wait?
I get nervous on Thursday, I got a call from you on Friday
I’m going to meet you on Saturday – my week is filled with you

Beautiful day, the word “love” is so hard for you and me
Every day, I can’t sleep and all week, we write love toward each other

Day by day, as time passes, I get nervous
That you might disappear somewhere – I get worried
You keep lingering in my head
I practice several times but we both don’t have the courage to confess first

View original post 345 more words

Leave a Reply

KROMANIZED - latest in kpop

bringing you the latest in kpop

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

dropping kpop translation lyrics like it's hot

Site For The Latest Korean Music Album Lyrics

Stop, Listen & Sing, RomanizKPOP Update The Lyrics Everyday

iTheTime Blog

Streaming korean variety shows online with eng subs!

ABSOLUT SHINHWA

나는 신창다.

