SHINee – Green Rain (초록비) The Queen’s Classroom OST

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

296032

When I open my eyes to the sound of the clock
It feels new but the day is the same
So I headed to the same place that I go every day without thinking

But over there is a place I haven’t yet gone
It’s so big and high that I never even thought of it
But I want to climb over that wall

I want to hide my slightly nervous heart
And I want to firmly hold your hand and run
We become fresher in the pouring green rain
I used to be like a child, used to be immature
But the reason I grew up is because of your eyes that believed in me, your one smile
That was enough for me

View original post 199 more words

Leave a Reply

KROMANIZED - latest in kpop

bringing you the latest in kpop

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

dropping kpop translation lyrics like it's hot

Site For The Latest Korean Music Album Lyrics

Stop, Listen & Sing, RomanizKPOP Update The Lyrics Everyday

iTheTime Blog

Streaming korean variety shows online with eng subs!

ABSOLUT SHINHWA

나는 신창다.

