Juniel (Feat. Hanhae of Phantom) – Emotion Is Important (감동이 중요해)

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

298796

Words that are better than the common “I love you”
Come to me quickly and whisper to me
Words that can’t be found anywhere, I want to hear those words
The key to my heart
For me, the one and only in the world
I need to hear only one word
Hurry and teach me, hurry and tell me
Words that are better than any other word

I feel strange whenever I see you
Laughter comes naturally
I’m good at talking but I stutter
One minute and one second is too precious
I need to express it
It’s not something that I can just say

View original post 378 more words

Leave a Reply

KROMANIZED - latest in kpop

bringing you the latest in kpop

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

dropping kpop translation lyrics like it's hot

Site For The Latest Korean Music Album Lyrics

Stop, Listen & Sing, RomanizKPOP Update The Lyrics Everyday

iTheTime Blog

Streaming korean variety shows online with eng subs!

ABSOLUT SHINHWA

나는 신창다.

