Lim Jeong Hee – Poison Love (지독한 사랑) Shark OST

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

298561

My love changed like such an easy lie
If things can’t be turned back again, just take it all
The tears that rise in my shaking eyes
Keep saying that I love you

I’ve deeply fallen into this poisonous love, this strong love
I throw a fit and cry and laugh but
I keep trying to let go of this sad love, this painful love but
Like the beginning, I’m back in the same place

View original post 144 more words

Leave a Reply

KROMANIZED - latest in kpop

bringing you the latest in kpop

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

dropping kpop translation lyrics like it's hot

Site For The Latest Korean Music Album Lyrics

Stop, Listen & Sing, RomanizKPOP Update The Lyrics Everyday

iTheTime Blog

Streaming korean variety shows online with eng subs!

ABSOLUT SHINHWA

나는 신창다.

