shinhwa package

Rejoice, Shinhwa Changjo! Shinhwa Company has just updated its website with the track list and the releasing date of Shinhwa’s upcoming album. In the recent released picture, the title song of “The Classic” will be “This Love”.

shinhwa album

“The Classic” will contain ten songs, and some of them are composed by Shinhwa’s member, Lee Minwoo. The title track, “This Love” are composed by Andrew Jackson, who also worked for Shinhwa’s Venus.

Shinhwa’s eleventh album will be available for sale tomorrow on May 8. Are you ready, Shinhwa Changjo?



South Korea’s lengendary, longest-running idol group, Shinhwa is preparing a comeback. Shinhwa will be returning to music stage in May with their eleventh album titled “The Classic”. Shinhwa Company stated that all the members aimed to create the best album they ever had.

Shinhwa started filming a music video May 1. It is reported that the members are working hard to show news sides of themselves in the music video.

Shinhwa will also be going on a Asia tour with this new album starting June and lasting till August.  They will be holding concerts in Hong Kong, Shanghai, Taiwan, Japan, Beijing, and Seoul.

Concert dates are: June 8 in Hong Kong, June 22 in Shanghai, July 6-7 in Taipei, July 13-15 in Tokyo, July 20 in Beijing, and August 3-4 in Seoul.



Recently on April 26, group Shinhwa’s representative announced to “X Sports News” on the phone, “Shinhwa finished filming ‘Radio Star’ on April 24. The shooting of this show was scheduled to coincide with Shinhwa’s comeback.” Shinhwa plans to release their official 11th album next month.    

This is not Shinhwa’s first time on “Radio Star” as the members have appeared on this show in March of last year. At the time, they were able to promote their 10thalbum on the show.  In the past on various programs, Shinhwa’s members have shown their amazing sense of humor. Therefore, fans are very much looking forward to watching this upcoming episode of “Radio Star,” which will be aired sometime in May.


YG Entertainment has announced that the title of Big Bang’s leader G-Dragon’s solo album will be “Crayon” and also has released the track list of the album.
The album will be produced by Teddy and G-Dragon and will have a total of seven tracks.
The title “Crayon” comes from “Crazy + G-Dragon” and also is short for “Crazy On”.

G-Dragon has dropped the music videos for “One Of A Kind” and “That XX” but unfortunately the two tracks will not be promoted during his comeback promotion activities.
This album really makes fans unpatient since the third track, “In The End” will be featuring a member of YG upcoming girl group. But, VIPs, you have to wait untill September 15 for the online release.

source: g-dragon@ygfamily

Finally, Wonder World by Wondergirls!

JYP Entertainment has finally dropped the Wonder Girls‘ full album today!

Produced by J.Y. ParkWonder World” is the Wonder Girls’ second-ever studio album, following 2007′s “The Wonder Years” and various singles over the past few years. “Wonder World” holds onto the peppy sound that the Wonder Girls are famous for, and there’s a clear sense of matured vocals and musical style in all 12 songs.


01. G.N.O. / Girls’ Night Out (composed by Ye Eun)
02. Be My Baby
03. Girls Girls
04. Me, in
05. Sweet Dreams
06. Stop!
07. Dear. Boy
08.  두고두고
09. SuperB
10. Act Cool (ft. San E)
11. Be My Baby (Ra.D Mix)
12. Nu Shoes

Without further ado, sample “Wonder World” below (and don’t forget to support the girls by grabbing their album on iTunes)!

Wonder World - Wonder Girls



souce: JYP entertainment

credit: allkpop







KROMANIZED - latest in kpop

bringing you the latest in kpop

Site For The Latest Korean Music Album Lyrics

Stop, Listen & Sing, RomanizKPOP Update The Lyrics Everyday


나는 신창다.